Contact Us
Anthony Quinn  ASTM International  AQuinn@astm.org (202) 223-8505
Betsy Houston   Federation of Materials Societies   betsyhou@ix.netcom.com (202) 296-9282
Timothy P. Mellon    SAE International  tim@sae.org (202) 463-7318
Brian T. Pallasch American Society of Civil Engineers   bpallasch@asce.org (800) 548-2723
Doug Read American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers DRead@ashrae.org (202) 833-1830
Lynn Strother   Human Factors & Ergonomics Society  lynn@hfes.org  (310) 394-1811
Sarah Ogden  National Society of Professional Engineers   sogden@nspe.org (703) 684-2844
Kevin J. Hemker   Johns Hopkins University  hemker@jhu.edu (410) 516-4489
Don Greene Institute of Industrial Engineers  dgreene@iienet.org  (770) 449-0461
 Bill Williams  Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers-USA bill.williams@ieee.org  (202) 530-8331
John M. Tuohy Jr.    American Nuclear Society jtuohy@ans.org  (708) 579-8200
Steve Smith American Society of Chemical Engineers   steps@aiche.org
Paul Goodson The Automation Federation & ISA   pgoodson@automationfederation.org (919) 314-3939
Roena L. Cox    National Society of Black Engineers rcox@nsbe.org (703) 837-9904
Steve Howell   American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics steveh@aiaa.org  (703) 264-7625
Wayne Holliday     American Society for Nondestructive Testing wholliday@asnt.org (614) 274-6003

 

 


Contacts

Robert Rains
Government Relations Associate
ASME
1828 L St. N.W., Suite 906
Washington, DC 20036-5104
Telephone: (202) 785-7483
Fax: (202) 429-9417
E-mail: RainsR@asme.org



 

 

 
Click here for a complete list of participating society contacts.
 
 

Copyright © 1996-2013 ASME International. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Statement